Julie Gommel Bailey
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-6538
juliebailey@niu.edu

 

Andy Blanke
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-1569
ablanke1@niu.edu

 

Janiece Bollie
Associate
Phone: 815-753-7574
jbollie@niu.edu

 

Katherine Davison
Research Associate
Phone: 815-262-6078
kdavison@niu.edu

 

Miriam Evans
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-3499
mevans@niu.edu

 

Alexandra Galindo
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-1906
agalindo@niu.edu

 

Jennifer Groce
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0916
jgroce@niu.edu

 

Brian Harger
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0934
bharger@niu.edu

 

Melissa Henriksen
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0323
mhenriksen@niu.edu

Chia-Pao Hsu
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-8955
chsu3@niu.edu

 

Patricia Inman
Senior Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-6925
pinman@niu.edu

 

Thomas Kazmierczak
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0941
tkazmierczak@niu.edu

 

Kate Little
Survey Operations Manager
Phone: 815-753-0913
kallembach@niu.edu

 

Jian (Jeff) Liu
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-5593
jliu6@niu.edu

 

Barbara Palmer
Operations Support Service II
Phone: 815-753-1746
bpalmer@niu.edu

 

Dawn S. Peters
Assistant Director
Phone: 815-753-0923
dpeters@niu.edu

 

Brian Richard
Assistant Director
Phone: 815-753-0162
brichard@niu.edu

 

Diana Robinson 
Director
Phone: 815-753-0912
drobinson@niu.edu

 

Tracy Rogers-Tryba
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-2090
tlrogers@niu.edu

 

Chandrima (Rima) Roy
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0946
rroy@niu.edu

 

Mindy Schneiderman
Assistant Director
Phone: 815-753-0039
schneiderman@niu.edu 

 

Shannon Sohl
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-5851
ssohl@niu.edu

 

Mary Strub
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0974
mstrub@niu.edu

 

Liang Tang
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0582
ltang5@niu.edu

 

Sherrie Taylor
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0925
taylor@niu.edu

 

Norman Walzer
Senior Research Scholar
Phone: 815-753-0933
nwalzer@niu.edu

 

Desheng (Ben) Xu
Assistant Director
Phone: 815-753-4790
dxu@niu.edu