Skip navigation

HAVE A GENERAL QUESTION ABOUT CGS?
PLEASE CALL 815-753-1907


Lisa Bergeron (Bio)

CGS Associate Director
Director, ILHITREC
Phone: 815-753-0924
lbergeron@niu.edu 


Andy Blanke (Bio)

Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-1569
ablanke1@niu.edu

 

Janiece Bollie
Associate
Phone: 815-753-7574
jbollie@niu.edu

 

Melissa Burlingame (Bio)
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-4255
mburlingame@niu.edu

 

Miriam Evans (Bio)
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-3499
mevans@niu.edu

Jennifer Foil (Bio)
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-1765
jfoil@niu.edu

 

Alexandra Galindo (Bio)
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-1906
agalindo@niu.edu

Julie Gommel Bailey (Bio)
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-6538
juliebailey@niu.edu

Brian Harger (Bio)
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0934
bharger@niu.edu

 

Melissa Henriksen (Bio)
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0323
mhenriksen@niu.edu

William Holderfield (Bio)
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-1907
wholderfield1@niu.edu

Jie Huang (Bio)
Research Associate
jhuang2@niu.edu


Patricia Inman (Bio)

Senior Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-6925
pinman@niu.edu

 

Thomas Kazmierczak (Bio)
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0941
tkazmierczak@niu.edu


Greg Kuhn (Bio)

Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-2789
gkuhn@niu.edu

 

Kerri Lanum (Bio)
Research Associate, Health IT
Phone: 815-753-5900
klanum@niu.edu

 

Joan Laurino (Bio)
Research Associate. Health IT
Phone: 815-753-1136
jlaurino2@niu.edu

 

Kate Little
Survey Operations Manager
Phone: 815-753-0913
kallembach@niu.edu

 

Jian "Jeff" Liu (Bio)
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-5593
jliu6@niu.edu

 

Dawn S. Peters (Bio)
Assistant Director
Phone: 815-753-0923
dpeters@niu.edu

 

Cory Poris Plasch (Bio)
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0972
cporis1@niu.edu

 

Brian Richard (Bio)
Assistant Director
Phone: 815-753-0162
brichard@niu.edu

 

Diana Robinson (Bio)
CGS Director
Phone: 815-753-0912
drobinson@niu.edu

 

Chandrima "Rima" Roy (Bio)
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0946
rroy@niu.edu


Mindy Schneiderman (Bio)

Assistant Director
Phone: 815-753-0039
schneiderman@niu.edu 

 

Kathy Siebrasse (Bio)
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-1967
ksiebrasse@niu.edu

 

Brenda Simms (Bio)
Research Associate, Health IT
Phone: 815-762-7711
bsimms@niu.edu

 

Shannon Sohl (Bio)
Senior Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-5851
ssohl@niu.edu

 

Janet Smith
Administrative Aide
Phone: 815-753-0914
jesmith@niu.edu

 

Mary Strub (Bio)
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0974
mstrub@niu.edu

 

Liang Tang (Bio)
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0582
ltang5@niu.edu

 

Sherrie Taylor (Bio)
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0925
taylor@niu.edu

 

Norman Walzer (Bio)
Senior Research Scholar
Phone: 815-753-0933
nwalzer@niu.edu

 

Desheng "Ben" Xu (Bio)
Assistant Director
Phone: 815-753-4790
dxu@niu.edu

 

Yiou Yang (Bio)
Research Associate
yyang5@niu.edu

CGS Contact

Center for Governmental Studies
Northern Illinois University
148 North 3rd Street
DeKalb, Illinois 60115-2828

Phone: 815-753-1907
Fax: 815-753-7278

Diana Robinson 
Director