HAVE A GENERAL QUESTION ABOUT CGS?
PLEASE CALL 815-753-1907


Lisa Bergeron

CGS Associate Director
Director, ILHITREC
Phone: 815-753-0924
lbergeron@niu.edu 


Andy Blanke

Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-1569
ablanke1@niu.edu

 

Janiece Bollie
Associate
Phone: 815-753-7574
jbollie@niu.edu

 

Melissa Burlingame
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-4255
mburlingame@niu.edu

 

Miriam Evans
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-3499
mevans@niu.edu

Jennifer Foil
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-1765
jfoil@niu.edu

 

Alexandra Galindo
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-1906
agalindo@niu.edu

Julie Gommel Bailey
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-6538
juliebailey@niu.edu

Brian Harger
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0934
bharger@niu.edu

 

Melissa Henriksen
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0323
mhenriksen@niu.edu

William Holderfield
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-1907
wholderfield1@niu.edu

Jie Huang
Research Associate
jhuang2@niu.edu

Patricia Inman
Senior Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-6925
pinman@niu.edu

 

Thomas Kazmierczak
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0941
tkazmierczak@niu.edu

Greg Kuhn
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-2789
gkuhn@niu.edu

Kerri Lanum
Research Associate, Health IT
Phone: 815-753-5900
klanum@niu.edu

Joan Laurino
Research Associate. Health IT
Phone: 815-753-1136
jlaurino2@niu.edu

 

Kate Little
Survey Operations Manager
Phone: 815-753-0913
kallembach@niu.edu

 

Jian (Jeff) Liu
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-5593
jliu6@niu.edu

Mariann O’Malley
Account Technician II
Phone: 815-753-8113
momalley2@niu.edu

 

Dawn S. Peters
Assistant Director
Phone: 815-753-0923
dpeters@niu.edu

Cory Plasch
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0972
cporis1@niu.edu

 

Brian Richard
Assistant Director
Phone: 815-753-0162
brichard@niu.edu

 

Diana Robinson 
CGS Director
Phone: 815-753-0912
drobinson@niu.edu

 

Chandrima (Rima) Roy
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0946
rroy@niu.edu

Mindy Schneiderman
Assistant Director
Phone: 815-753-0039
schneiderman@niu.edu 

Kathy Siebrasse
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-1967
ksiebrasse@niu.edu

Brenda Simms
Research Associate, Health IT
Phone: 815-762-7711
bsimms@niu.edu

 

Shannon Sohl
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-5851
ssohl@niu.edu

Janet Smith
Administrative Aide
Phone: 815-753-0914
jesmith@niu.edu

 

Mary Strub
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0974
mstrub@niu.edu

 

Liang Tang
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0582
ltang5@niu.edu

 

Sherrie Taylor
Research Associate
Phone: 815-753-0925
taylor@niu.edu

 

Norman Walzer
Senior Research Scholar
Phone: 815-753-0933
nwalzer@niu.edu

 

Desheng (Ben) Xu
Assistant Director
Phone: 815-753-4790
dxu@niu.edu

 

CGS Contact

Center for Governmental Studies
Northern Illinois University
148 North 3rd Street
DeKalb, Illinois 60115-2828

Phone: 815-753-1907
Fax: 815-753-7278

Diana Robinson 
Director